*Devizes Market - Thursday *Cirencester Market - Friday *Bristol St. Nicholas Market - Saturday

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. New CDs
  4. Lower Than Atlantis - FARQ CD

Lower Than Atlantis - FARQ CD


New & Sealed CD.
Far Q is the debut studio album by British rock band Lower Than Atlantis. The album was recorded above a printing factory in Hertfordshire between September and November 2009 with producer Daniel Lancaster. "Taping Songs Off the Radio" was released as a single in early March 2010 with Far Q following later that month.

Conditions: New
Genre: Rock
Label: A Wolf at Your Door
Date: 2010
Catalogue Num: WID021
Features: No Special Features
Format: CD
Case: Jewel case

01. Far Q
02. B.O.R.E.D
03. Taping Songs Off The Radio
04. I'm Not Bulimic (I Just Wanted To See How Far I Could Stick My Fingers Down My Throat)
05. Eating Is Cheating
06. No Belts
07. Face Full Of Scars
08. A/S/L?
09. Down With The Kids
10. Yo Music Scene, What Happened?
11. Mike Duce's Symphony No.11 in D Minor
12. Extra! Extra! Read All About It!

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like