Just Arrived
Showing posts with label Elvis. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Elvis. Show all posts

Elvis Presley Portrait

Elvis Presley artist portrait. The art work is ready to hang on your living room wall or studio. A perfect gift 100% handmade cut out of a record and framed.
Label can be change on request.

Price: £45 + Postage
Code: 035

* Price: £45
* Frame code: 035
* Vinyl record.
* Frame glass front (12.5 inch x 12.5 inch)
* Label record (Choice of record labels on request - subject to  availability)
* Certificate of handmade work signed and dated.
* Bespoke commissions.
* All portraits are made individually.

NOTE: This art works are not laser cut.
Vinyl records are made from PVC (Polyvinylcholoride)
This is a pretty dangerous thing to cut on a laser. The chlorine is extremely corrosive as well as very toxic and posing a high wealth risk when in contact with heat.

Art on vinyl frames available have a button "Add to cart" and are dispatched next day.
If not in stock, contact me and I will make one for you.
Frame can take one week do be delivered if not in stock.

Elvis Presley - Orange Collection double CD

There is no one that will ever be as remarkable as Elvis Presley. In this CD also have articles that as been brought to us.

Product details
Audio CD
Genre: Rock & roll
Number of Discs: 2
Format: double CD
Label: Orange
Condition: New
Price: £10 + Postage

cd cover

Track List
Disc 1
01. Jailhouse Rock
02. Love Me Tender
03. All Shook Up
04. Don't Be Cruel
05. Blue Suede Shoes
06. My Baby Left Me
07. Anyway You Want Me
08. Poor Boy
09. I Got a Woman
10. Too Much
11. Baby, Let's Play House
12. You're a Heartbreaker
13. Anyplace Is Paradise
14. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
15. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
16. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
17. So Glad You're Mine
18. Mystery Train

Disc: 2
01. Hound Dog
02. That's All Right Mama
03. Party
04. Tutti Frutti
05. Heartbreak Hotel
06. Long Tall Sally
07. Got A Lot O' Lovin' To Do
08. Paralyzed
09. Good Rockin' Tonight
10. Love Me
11. Rip It Up!
12. Blue Moon of Kentucky
13. I Was the One
14. I Love You Because
15. One-sided Love Affair
16. I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
17. I'll Never Let You Go
18. How Do You Think I Feel

 photo button 2.jpg


Search CDs by Artist First Name

A to Z

  • CDs Full Catalogue
  • Compilation
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • X
  • W
  • Y
  • Z

  • Welcome To Festival Trade Shop

    We have an extensive collection of new and sealed vinyl records and CDs.
    Catalogue records are sorted by genre and CDs by artist names.

    We also created a new fantastic and unique range of handcrafted portraits, made with old vinyl records.
    (upcycled vinyl records)
    We accept bespoke and commission work.

    From design to delivery, we want to ensure your experience is enjoyable.
    For further enquiries please email:

    Follow us:
    Find us @
    * Cirencester market - Fridays
    * St. Nicholas Market - Saturdays

    ♬ Festival Trade / 2020

    Follow on YouTube Video Channel

    Festival Trade Facebook

    Copyright © 2020. Festival Trade online record shop - All Rights Reserved