*Devizes Market - Thursday *Cirencester Market - Friday *Bristol St. Nicholas Market - Saturday

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Used Records
  4. Troggs - Trogglodynamite

Troggs - Trogglodynamite


The vinyl has been played many times. It may have some light-visible scratches.
You can still listen to it and enjoy it with no listening fails but it is visually and audibly USED.

Conditions: Used
RECORD: Very Good
COVER: Very Good
Genre: Pop / Rock
Label: Page One
Date: 1967
Catalogue Num: POL 001
Features: Original Mono, Released in a laminated ''flipback'' cover.
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK

A1. I Can Only Give You Everything
A2. Last Summer
A3. Meet Jaqueline
A4. Oh No
A5. It's Too Late
A6. No. 10 Downing Street
A7. Mona
B1. I Want You To Come Into My Life
B2. Let Me Tell You Babe
B3. Little Queenie
B4. Cousin Jane
B5. You Can't Beat It
B6. Baby Come Closer
B7. It's Over

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like