*Devizes Market - Thursday *Cirencester Market - Friday *Bristol St. Nicholas Market - Saturday

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. New Records
  4. Travis - Where You Stand

Travis - Where You Stand


Travis - Where You Stand

New and sealed
Travis has released their first album in five years, titled "Where You Stand". This album is unique as it marks the first time that all members of the band have contributed to songwriting, aside from the lead vocalist Fran Healy, who previously served as the primary lyricist on the band's first six studio albums. Additionally, the album features a gatefold sleeve.

Conditions: New
Genre: Alternative / Pop / Indie/ Rock
Label: Red Telephone Box
Date: 2013
Catalogue Num: PHONE010VL
Features: Some copies came with A side Label on both the A side and the B side ( Label Mistress). Gatefold Sleeve.
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK / Europe

A1. Mother
A2. Moving
A3. Reminder
A4. Where You Stand
A5. Warning Sign

B1. Another Guy
B2. A Different Room
B3. New Shoes
B4. On My Wall
B5. Boxes
B6. The Big Screen

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like