*Devizes Market - Thursday *Cirencester Market - Friday *Bristol St. Nicholas Market - Saturday

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Used Records
  4. Roxy Music – Flesh + Blood

Roxy Music – Flesh + Blood


The vinyl has been open and played but is clean and well cared for. No scratches or marks are shown.
No background noise. The record didn't play many times but signs of playing can be present. No damage to cover or inlays.

Conditions: Used
RECORD: Excellent
COVER: Excellent
Genre: Pop / Rock
Label: EG
Date: 1987
Catalogue Num: EGLP 46
Features: Repress, Includes lyric sheet.
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe

A1. The Midnight Hour
A2. Oh Yeah
A3. Same Old Scene
A4. Flesh And Blood
A5. My Only Love
B1. Over You
B2. Eight Miles High
B3. Rain Rain Rain
B4. No Strange Delight
B5. Running Wild

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like