*Devizes Market - Thursday *Cirencester Market - Friday *Bristol St. Nicholas Market - Saturday

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Used CDs
  4. Matchstickmen - Through hell... and kept going CD

Matchstickmen - Through hell... and kept going CD


The CD may have been open but played once! This is called "As New" Wrapping plastic may still be present. The CD looks just open but has no other signs of use.
The success story of Liverpool-based five-piece Matchstickmen looks set to scale new highs as the band prepares themselves for an industrious 2012. The Matchstickmen have achieved a strong presence in the Liverpool music scene. The first thing you notice at a Matchstickmen gig is the band's immense presence on stage.

Conditions: Used
CD: Near Mint
COVER: Near Mint
Genre: Rock
Label: Mail Line Records
Date: 2011
Catalogue Num: No
Features: No Special features
Format: CD
Case: Jewel case

01. Invisible You
02. Dark Blue
03. Throwing Stones
04. Jealous Times
05. Longridge
06. Counting the Days
07. Like Clockwork
08. Taxi Rank
09. A Line in the Sand
10. Sexy Bulletproof
11. Violently Beautiful
12. Our First Goodnight

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like