*Devizes Market - Thursday *Cirencester Market - Friday *Bristol St. Nicholas Market - Saturday

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Used Records
  4. Electric Light Orchestra - Xanadu

Electric Light Orchestra - Xanadu


The vinyl has been open and played but is very clean and has been well cared for. No scratches or marks show.
No background noise. The record didn't play many times but signs of playing can be present. No damage to cover or inlays.

Conditions: Used
RECORD: Excellent
COVER: Excellent
Genre: Pop / Rock
Label: Jet Records
Date: 1980
Catalogue Num: JET LX 526
Features: Gatefold sleeve. ELO Plus Olivia Newton-John. From the original motion picture soundtrack. Holland press.
Format: Record
Country: UK

A1 Olivia Newton-John – Magic
A2 Olivia Newton-John Duet With Cliff Richard – Suddenly
A3 Olivia Newton-John Duet With The Tubes – Dancin'
A4 Olivia Newton-John – Suspended In Time
A5 Olivia Newton-John Duet With Gene Kelly – Whenever You're Away From Me

B1 ELO – I'm Alive
B2 ELO – The Fall
B3 ELO – Don't Walk Away
B4 ELO – All Over The World
B5 ELO Sung By Olivia

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like