*Devizes Market - Thursday *Cirencester Market - Friday *Bristol St. Nicholas Market - Saturday

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Used Records
  4. Cat Stevens Teaser and the Firecat

Cat Stevens Teaser and the Firecat


The vinyl has been played many times. It may have some clicks and pops and some light-visible scratches.
You can still listen to it and enjoy it with no listening fails but it is visually and audibly USED.
The cover has a rip on the back but this does not affect reading (See photos)

Conditions: Used
RECORD: Very Good
COVER: Very Good
Genre: Pop / Folk
Label: Island Records
Date: 1971
Catalogue Num: ILPS9154 - AU3
Features: Original gatefold sleeve, Island pink rim label.
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK

A1. The Wind
A2. Rubylove
A3. If I Laugh
A4. Changes IV
A5. How Can I Tell You
B1. Tuesday's Dead
B2. Morning Has Broken
B3. Bitterblue
B4. Moonshadow
B5. Peace Train

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like