*Devizes Market - Thursday *Cirencester Market - Friday *Bristol St. Nicholas Market - Saturday

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Used Records
  4. Iron Butterfly - Star Collection

Iron Butterfly - Star Collection


The vinyl has been open and played but is very clean and has been well cared for. No scratches or marks are shown.
No background noise. The record didn't play many times but signs of playing can be present. The cover shows signs of storage only.

Conditions: Used
RECORD: Excellent
COVER: Very Good +
Genre: Rock / Classic Rock / Progressive Rock / Psychedelic Rock
Label: Midi
Date: 1973
Catalogue Num: MID K 30038
Features: Original compilation includes tracks from "Heavy" and "Ball". Made in the UK
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK

A1. Get Out Of My Life Woman
A2. So-Lo
A3. You Can't Win
A4. Her Favourite Style
A5. It Must Be Love
B1. Iron Butterfly Theme
B2. In The Times Of Your Lives
B3. Lonely Boy
B4. Belda Beast

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like